Contact

General enquiries

We are moving.  As of Monday 28 April our new postal address will be:

Freshwater Habitats Trust
First Floor
Bury Knowle House
North Place
Headington
Oxford
OX3 9HY
New telephone number TBC.
Please email all enquiries to info@freshwaterhabitats.org.uk

Media

We are happy to help with media research and provide comment on all aspects of ponds and freshwaters. For media enquiries please contact Dr Jeremy Biggs on 01865 483608 or Kathryn Walker on 01865 483114.

Staff
Dr Jeremy Biggs
Director
01865 483608
jbiggs@freshwaterhabitats.org.uk

Penny Williams
Technical Director and Million Ponds Project Technical Advisor
01865 483278
pwilliams@freshwaterhabitats.org.uk

Dr Pascale Nicolet
Director of Policy and Implementation
01865 483694
pnicolet@freshwaterhabitats.org.uk

Janey Forgan
Finance Director
01865 484234
jforgan@freshwaterhabitats.org.uk

Jo Fever
Office Manager
01865 483249
jfever@freshwaterhabitats.org.uk

Sally Lane
Fundraising Officer
01865 484112
slane@freshwaterhabitats.org.uk

Dr Naomi Ewald
Freshwater Research Manager
07793 950441
newald@freshwaterhabitats.org.uk

Kathryn Walker
Supporter Engagement Officer
01865 483114
kwalker@freshwaterhabitats.org.uk

Anita Casey
WFF Laboratory Assistant
01865 483115
acasey@freshwaterhabitats.org.uk

Francesca Dunn
Freshwater Research Assistant
fdunn@freshwaterhabitats.org.uk

Postal address for the above staff

Freshwater Habitats Trust
c/o Faculty of Health & Life Sciences
Oxford Brookes University
Gipsy Lane
Headington
Oxford, UK
OX3 0BP

Project officer
Becca Williamson (nee Cleaver)
Northern Project Officer
03000 602411 / 07894 036363
bwilliamson@freshwaterhabitats.org.uk

Becca Cleaver
Freshwater Habitats Trust
Hornbeam House
Electra Way
Crewe
CW1 6GJ