Contact

General enquiries

We have moved.  As of Monday 28 April our new postal address is:

Freshwater Habitats Trust
First Floor
Bury Knowle House
North Place
Headington
Oxford
OX3 9HY
New telephone number 01865 595505.
Please email all enquiries to info@freshwaterhabitats.ord.uk

Media

We are happy to help with media research and provide comment on all aspects of ponds and freshwaters. For media enquiries please contact Dr Jeremy Biggs on 01865 595506.

Staff
Dr Jeremy Biggs
Director
jbiggs@freshwaterhabitats.org.uk

Penny Williams
Technical Director and Million Ponds Project Technical Advisor
pwilliams@freshwaterhabitats.org.uk

Dr Pascale Nicolet
Director of Policy and Implementation
pnicolet@freshwaterhabitats.org.uk

Janey Forgan
Finance Director
jforgan@freshwaterhabitats.org.uk

Jo Fever
Office Manager
jfever@freshwaterhabitats.org.uk

Sally Lane
Fundraising Officer
slane@freshwaterhabitats.org.uk

Dr Naomi Ewald
Freshwater Research Manager
07793 950441
newald@freshwaterhabitats.org.uk

Becca Williamson
Communications Officer
07894 036363
bwilliamson@freshwaterhabitats.org.uk

Adrianna Hawczak
Water Friendly Farming research Manager
ahawcza@freshwaterhabitats.org.uk

Anita Casey
WFF Laboratory Assistant
acasey@freshwaterhabitats.org.uk

Francesca Dunn
Freshwater Research Assistant
fdunn@freshwaterhabitats.org.uk